Arabic

BASRAH COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Welcome to Basrah College Of Science & Technology

Welcome to the official website of Basrah University College of Science and Technology, one of the top 10 universities of 2021 in Iraq. Our private college comprises 5 outstanding departments that cater to a diverse range of academic interests. Our college offers programs in Pharmacy, Medical Analysis, Information and Communication Engineering, Business Administration, and the English Department. We take great pride in providing our students with an exceptional education, delivered by highly qualified and experienced faculty members. Our commitment to academic excellence is demonstrated by our continued recognition as one of the best universities in Iraq. At Basrah University College of Science and Technology, we strive to create a stimulating and dynamic learning environment that encourages critical thinking, creativity, and personal growth. We invite you to explore our website to learn more about our college and the many opportunities we offer to our students. Thank you for considering Basrah University College of Science and Technology for your higher education needs.

Necessary word

As we embark on our educational and scientific project, represented by the opening of the University of Basra College of Science and Technology, we must acknowledge the role that institutions of higher education must undertake, in addition to their mission of education and scientific research. Their role extends beyond these two aspects, to a more important and comprehensive role, which is the development of society in all aspects of life. This requires precise understanding, distinguished presence, and doubled and specialized efforts.

We realize the importance of opening up to society, to be a beacon of radiance and a guiding light that shines with the Book of God, and spreads the guidance of His noble Prophet. Our aim is to contribute to building society, and to grasp knowledge and science towards a broad horizon of love, tolerance, and understanding, leading to a bright future, radiating over the beloved city of Basra, and our country, Iraq.

With this understanding, the University of Basra College of Science and Technology was founded, with the guidance and success of Allah Almighty, and the approval of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research – Scientific Supervision and Evaluation Agency for the establishment of the college, at a time when self-withdrawal and repetition represent premeditated suicide. The world has become a small village, where boundaries and barriers fade away, physical and moral walls collapse, and it is engulfed by the tidal wave of information technology after the great communication revolution. This represents a serious challenge to the specificity of peoples, and the components of nations and their identity.

Our college has received the best young professors with distinguished scientific and educational specializations, from Iraqi universities, to form a scientific nucleus, each according to their specialty. The college administration has prepared solid scientific curricula, according to the scientific and educational frameworks of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, and scientific department.

We ask Allah Almighty to guide us in our words and actions, and to guide our steps towards serving our society and replacing it, especially our city of Basra. And Allah is the source of success.

Dr. Mohammed Ali Al-Redini Dean of the University of Basra College of Science and Technology

What education we provide

Pharmacy

Anesthesia Techniques

Medical laboratory technology

Business Administration

English language

Arabic language

Information and Communication Engineering

Dental technology

Biomedical Engineering

Aeronautical engineering

Power Mechanics Engineering

Petroleum Engineering

Engineering Health Physics Technologies and Radiotherapy

Political Science

Looking for an exceptional university for your higher education needs?

English

تخطى إلى المحتوى

كلية البصرة الجامعة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

اهلاً بكم في جامعة البصرة

مرحبًا بكم في الموقع الرسمي لكلية جامعة البصرة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، إحدى أفضل 10 جامعات في العراق لعام 2021. تتكون كليتنا الخاصة من 5 أقسام متميزة تلبي مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات الأكاديمية. تقدم كليتنا برامج في الصيدلة والتحليل الطبي وهندسة المعلومات والاتصالات وإدارة الأعمال وقسم اللغة الإنجليزية. نحن فخورون جدًا بتزويد طلابنا بتعليم استثنائي ، يقدمه أعضاء هيئة تدريس مؤهلون وذوي خبرة عالية. يتضح التزامنا بالتميز الأكاديمي من خلال اعترافنا المستمر كواحدة من أفضل الجامعات في العراق. في كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا بجامعة البصرة ، نسعى جاهدين لخلق بيئة تعليمية محفزة وديناميكية تشجع التفكير النقدي والإبداع والنمو الشخصي. ندعوك لاستكشاف موقعنا على الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد عن كليتنا والفرص العديدة التي نقدمها لطلابنا. نشكرك على اهتمامك بكلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا بجامعة البصرة لتلبية احتياجات التعليم العالي الخاصة بك.

كلمة لا بد منها

مما ينبغي الإشارة إليه – ونحن في بدء مشروعنا العلمي التربوي , المتمثل في افتتاح كلية البصرة الجامعة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا – الدور الذي ينبغي أن تضطلع به مؤسسات التعليم العالي , إلى جانب مهمة التعليم والبحث العلمي. إذ لا ينحصر دورها في هذين الجانبين فقط , بل يتعداهما إلى دور أهم واشمل , وهو النهوض بالمجتمع في مناحي الحياة كافة . وهذا ما يقتضي فهماً دقيقاً, وحضوراً متميزاً , ويرتب جهداً مضاعفاً وخصوصيتها .

ندرك مدى أهمية أن تنفتح على المجتمع , لتكون منارة إشعاع , ونبراس هداية يشع بكتاب الله , ونشر هدي نبيه الكريم , ويسهم في بناء المجتمع , وقد تمسك بالعلم والمعرفة نحو آفاق رحيبة من الود … والحب …. والتسامح , تؤطر إلى غدٍ مشرق , يعم إشعاعه على ربوع مدينة البصرة الحبيبة بخاصة , وبلدنا العراق بعامه بهذا الفهم تأسست كلية البصرة الجامعة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا , وبتسديد وتوفيق من الله تعالى , تمت موافقة وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي –

جهاز الإشراف والتقويم العلمي على هيأة التأسيس , في عصرٍ أصبح فيه الانكفاء على الذات . والاكتفاء بالترديد والاجترار , يمثل انتحاراً مع سبق الإصرار , بعد أن أصبح العالم قرية صغيرة , تتلاشى فيها الحدود والفواصل , وتنهار الأسوار المادية والمعنوية , ويجتاحها طوفان المعلوماتية بعد ثورة الاتصالات الهائلة , مما يشكل تحدياً خطيراً لخصوصيات الشعوب , ومقومات الأمم وهويتها بهذا الإدراك

استقبلت كليتنا الفتية خيرة الأساتذة الأكفاء من ذوي التخصصات العلمية والتربوية, الواعدة في الجامعات العراقية , ليكونوا نواةً علميةً كل بحسب تخصصه , حيث عملت إدارة الكلية المؤسِسَة على إعداد مناهج علمية رصينة

وفق الأطر العلمية والتربوية لوزارة التعليم العالي البحث العلمي/ وللأقسام العلمية الآتية:

أ.د. محمد علي الرديني عميد كلية البصرة الجامعة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا

التخصصات الموجوده لدينا

قسم الصيدلة

قسم تقنيات التخدير

قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبيه

قسم ادارة الاعمال

قسم اللغة الإنكليزية

قسم اللغة العربية

قسم هندسة المعلومات والاتصالات

قسم تقنيات صناعة الأسنان

قسم هندسة الطب الحياتي

قسم هندسة تقنيات الطيران

قسم هندسة تقنيات ميكانيك القوى

قسم هندسة النفط

قسم هندسة تقنيات الفيزياء الصحية والعلاج الاشعاعي

قسم العلوم السياسيه

هل تبحث عن جامعة استثنائية لتلبية احتياجاتك في التعليم العالي؟

العربية